Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0

End Inn Land

Aubergiste(s): Stan et Eva Sikorski

Adresse: 22 Commercial St, Provincetown, MA & nbsp; 02 657

Téléphone local: (508) 487-0706

Plage de fréquence: $180 - $650

Modes de paiement acceptés: Spectacle, MasterCard, American Express

Types de chambres: Chambres, Suites

Nombre de chambres: 18

Inn description:

Le New York Times décrit End Inn Land comme “un avant-poste richement décoré au sommet de la West End avec vue extravagantes et les jardins magnifiques.” Situé au sommet de la colline Gull dans le charmant quartier West End de Provincetown, Fin Inn de la Terre historique propose des chambres de l'auberge exquis avec des vues panoramiques sur l'océan.

Méticuleusement restauré et entretenu, invités à End Inn Terre l'expérience de l'ultime Provincetown hospitalité, petits déjeuners abondantes, vins et fromages de divertissement heures et une vue imprenable sur l'océan — tous à quelques pas de l'eau et à quelques pas du centre-ville de Provincetown. Le personnel expérimenté et compétent vous aidera à organiser pour explorer, dîner dans les restaurants de classe mondiale de Provincetown, et les activités récréatives.

L'endroit idéal pour la romance et de détente, Fin Inn de la Terre est également l'emplacement Provincetown idéal pour les mariages et les fêtes. Chaque chambre d'hôtes est construite uniquement, beaucoup de fioritures architecturales somptueuses, privés terrasses avec vue sur l'eau et les patios. Les chambres et les suites ont une salle de bains bien aménagées et sont meublées avec des antiquités d'héritage, beaux-arts et des meubles d'exception; beaucoup ont un éclairage spectaculaire — lampadaires de vitraux magnifiques, Lampes Tiffany, lampes de cuivre multi-à réservoir digne d'un cheikh. Toutes disposent d'une télévision à écran plat, réglage individuel de la chaleur et AC, et Wi-Fi gratuit.

Les animaux de compagnie de la politique de Fin Inn du Land veille à ce que tous les clients peuvent profiter de leur séjour.

Nos Services:

  • Enfants bienvenus
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Cheminée
  • Internet haute vitesse
  • Mariages
  • Salle de conférence(s)
  • Vert
  • Vues de l'eau
  • Kitchenette

Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0

Land’s End Inn

Innkeeper(s): Stan and Eva Sikorski

Address: 22 Commercial St, Provincetown, MA  02657

Local Phone: (508) 487-0706

Rate Range: $180 - $650

Types of Payment Accepted: Visa, MasterCard, American Express

Types of Rooms: Rooms, Suites

Number of Rooms: 18

Inn Description:

The New York Times describes Land’s End Inn as “a lavishly decorated outpost atop the West End with extravagant views and gorgeous grounds.” Set high atop of Gull Hill in Provincetown’s charming West End, the historic Land’s End Inn offers exquisite inn accommodations with panoramic ocean views.

Meticulously restored and maintained, guests at the Land’s End Inn experience the ultimate in Provincetown hospitality, bountiful breakfasts, entertaining wine and cheese hours and commanding ocean views — all a few steps to the water and a short walk to downtown Provincetown. The experienced and knowledgeable staff with help you with arrangements for exploring, dining at Provincetown’s world-class restaurants, and recreational activities.

The perfect place for romance and relaxation, the Land’s End Inn is also the ideal Provincetown location for weddings and celebrations. Each guest room is uniquely built, many with lavish architectural flourishes, private water view decks and patios. The rooms and suites have well-appointed bathrooms and are furnished with heirloom antiques, fine art and exceptional furniture; many have spectacular lighting — magnificent stained glass floor lamps, Tiffany lamps, multi-bulbed brass lamps befitting a sheik. All have flat screen TVs, individually controlled heat and AC, and complimentary Wi-Fi.

The Land’s End Inn’s pet-friendly policy ensures that all guests can enjoy their stay.

Our Amenities:

  • Child Friendly
  • Pet Friendly
  • Fireplace
  • High Speed Internet
  • Weddings
  • Conference Room(s)
  • Green
  • Water Views
  • Kitchenette