Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0

Lands End Inn

Innkeeper(s): Stan und Eva Sikorski

Address: 22 Commercial St, Provincetown, MA & nbsp; 02.657

Orts: (508) 487-0706

Rate Range: $180 - $650

Types of Payment Accepted: Visa, MasterCard, American Express

Types of Rooms: Rooms, Suites

Number of Rooms: 18

Inn Description:

Die New York Times beschreibt Lands End Inn als “eine reich verzierte Außenposten oben auf dem West End mit extravaganten Ansichten und herrliche Grundstück.” Hoch oben auf der Gull Hill in Provincetown charmanten West End, Die historischen Lands End Inn bietet exquisite Gast Unterkünfte mit Panoramablick auf das Meer.

Sorgfältig restauriert und gepflegt, Gäste des Lands End Inn erleben Sie die ultimative Gastfreundschaft in Provincetown, reiche Frühstück, unterhaltsamen Stunden Wein und Käse und mit herrlichem Blick auf das Meer — alle ein paar Schritte zum Wasser und nur einen kurzen Spaziergang von der Innenstadt Provincetown. Die erfahrenen und kompetenten Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen mit den Modalitäten für die Erkundung, Essen in Restaurants von Weltklasse Provincetown, und Freizeitaktivitäten.

Der perfekte Ort für Romantik und Entspannung, des Lands End Inn ist auch der ideale Ort für Provincetown Hochzeiten und Feiern. Jedes Zimmer ist individuell gebaut, viele mit aufwendigen architektonischen Schnörkel, Private Wasseransicht Decks und Terrassen. Die Zimmer und Suiten verfügen über gut ausgestattete Badezimmer und sind mit Antiquitäten eingerichtet Erbstück, Kunst und außergewöhnliche Möbel; viele haben spektakuläre Licht — prächtigen Glasstehlampen, Tiffany-Lampen, Mehr bulbed Messinglampen eher zu einem Scheich. Alle sind mit Flachbild-Fernseher, individuell regulierbare Heizung und Klimaanlage, und kostenlose Wi-Fi.

Haustier-freundliche Politik des Lands End Inn sorgt dafür, dass alle Gäste können ihren Aufenthalt genießen.

Our Amenities:

  • Kinderfreundlich
  • Tierfreundlich
  • Fireplace
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hochzeiten
  • Konferenzraum(s)
  • Green
  • Water Views
  • Kitchenette

Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0

Land’s End Inn

Innkeeper(s): Stan and Eva Sikorski

Address: 22 Commercial St, Provincetown, MA  02657

Local Phone: (508) 487-0706

Rate Range: $180 - $650

Types of Payment Accepted: Visa, MasterCard, American Express

Types of Rooms: Rooms, Suites

Number of Rooms: 18

Inn Description:

The New York Times describes Land’s End Inn as “a lavishly decorated outpost atop the West End with extravagant views and gorgeous grounds.” Set high atop of Gull Hill in Provincetown’s charming West End, the historic Land’s End Inn offers exquisite inn accommodations with panoramic ocean views.

Meticulously restored and maintained, guests at the Land’s End Inn experience the ultimate in Provincetown hospitality, bountiful breakfasts, entertaining wine and cheese hours and commanding ocean views — all a few steps to the water and a short walk to downtown Provincetown. The experienced and knowledgeable staff with help you with arrangements for exploring, dining at Provincetown’s world-class restaurants, and recreational activities.

The perfect place for romance and relaxation, the Land’s End Inn is also the ideal Provincetown location for weddings and celebrations. Each guest room is uniquely built, many with lavish architectural flourishes, private water view decks and patios. The rooms and suites have well-appointed bathrooms and are furnished with heirloom antiques, fine art and exceptional furniture; many have spectacular lighting — magnificent stained glass floor lamps, Tiffany lamps, multi-bulbed brass lamps befitting a sheik. All have flat screen TVs, individually controlled heat and AC, and complimentary Wi-Fi.

The Land’s End Inn’s pet-friendly policy ensures that all guests can enjoy their stay.

Our Amenities:

  • Child Friendly
  • Pet Friendly
  • Fireplace
  • High Speed Internet
  • Weddings
  • Conference Room(s)
  • Green
  • Water Views
  • Kitchenette