Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0

Prince Albert Guest House

Aubergiste(s): Stephen Young

Adresse: 164-166 Commercial Street, Provincetown, MA & nbsp; 02 657

Téléphone local: (508) 487-1850

Plage de fréquence: $150 - $450

Modes de paiement acceptés: Cash, Débit, Spectacle, Carte maîtresse, American Express, Découvrez

Types de chambres: Chambres, Suites, Cottages

Nombre de chambres: 18

Inn description:

Deux anciens Maisons de mer capitaine (sur 1860 Cape Cod) situé à 164-166 Commercial Street sont maintenant connus sous le nom de Prince Albert Guest House, Provincetown un lit de chambre d'hôtes de monument historique et offre le petit déjeuner 18 chambres, chacune avec sa propre salle de bain privée. Notre hôtel de bord de mer est au cœur de profiter mode West End de Provincetown, qui est où la plus belle dans la salle, vie nocturne, et les activités sociales se trouvent!

Ces maisons historiques fournissent gay friendly hébergement Provincetown maison d'hôtes et disposent de beaux jardins & trois grandes zones séjour / salon extérieurs qui donnent sur la rue commerciale; une avec des vues exclusives sur le port. Chambres rénovées offrent haute draps en lin, beaucoup au sommet Westin ® Heavenly Beds! Profitez de notre bain tourbillon extérieur / jacuzzi et éveillé à un petit déjeuner gratuit fabuleux avec nos délicieux profonde poche gaufres belges avec des fruits frais tranchés, muffins frais du jour, yaourt bio et granola, café gourmet Starbucks®, jus d'orange frais, et beaucoup plus! Nous vous proposons deux postes de travail gratuits avec des imprimantes en plus de Wi-Fi, et chaque chambre dispose d'une télévision LCD à écran plat w / câble / lecteurs de DVD, climatisation, et un mini-réfrigérateur.

En tant que membre de distingués auberges de Provincetown, nous sommes prêts à accueillir tout de week-ends pour des mariages, Réunion, et les congés annuels. Appelez nous pour vous aider à coordonner votre événement, votre escapade, ou votre journée spéciale que nous sommes là pour vous aider!

"Le séjour d'une meilleure nuit fait un grand jour!”™ – Le Prince Albert Guest House

Nos Services:

  • Enfants bienvenus
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Cheminée
  • Whirlpool / Jacuzzi Tubs
  • Internet haute vitesse
  • Mariages
  • Vert
  • Vues de l'eau

Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0

Prince Albert Guest House

Innkeeper(s): Stephen Young

Address: 164-166 Commercial Street, Provincetown, MA  02657

Local Phone: (508) 487-1850

Rate Range: $150 - $450

Types of Payment Accepted: Cash, Debit, Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover

Types of Rooms: Rooms, Suites, Cottages

Number of Rooms: 18

Inn Description:

Two former Sea Captain’s Homes (circa 1860 Cape Cod) located at 164-166 Commercial Street are now known as The Prince Albert Guest House, a historical landmark Provincetown guesthouse bed and breakfast offering 18 rooms, each with its own private bath. Our beach resort hotel is central to enjoying Provincetown’s fashionable West End, which is where the finest in dining, nightlife, and social activities are found!

These historic houses provide gay friendly Provincetown guesthouse lodging and feature beautiful gardens & three large outdoor living/seating areas that look onto Commercial Street; one with exclusive views to the harbor. Renovated guest rooms offer high thread-count linens, many atop Westin® Heavenly Beds! Enjoy our outdoor hot tub/Jacuzzi and awake to a fabulous complimentary breakfast featuring our delicious deep-pocket Belgian Waffles with freshly sliced fruits, fresh daily baked muffins, organic yogurt and granola, gourmet Starbuck’s® coffee, fresh orange juice, and much more! We offer two complimentary work stations with printers in addition to Wi-Fi, and each room has LCD flat-panel TVs w/cable/DVD players, air conditioning, and mini fridges.

As a member of the Distinguished Inns of Provincetown, we are ready to host everything from weekend getaways to weddings, reunions, and annual vacations. Call on us to help you coordinate your event, your getaway, or your special day as we are here to help you!

“A better night’s stay makes for a great day!”™ – The Prince Albert Guest House

Our Amenities:

  • Child Friendly
  • Pet Friendly
  • Fireplace
  • Whirlpool / Jacuzzi Tubs
  • High Speed Internet
  • Weddings
  • Green
  • Water Views