Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0

Prince Albert Guest House

Innkeeper(s): Stephen Young

Address: 164-166 Commercial Street, Provincetown, MA & nbsp; 02.657

Orts: (508) 487-1850

Rate Range: $150 - $450

Types of Payment Accepted: Cash, Debit, Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover

Types of Rooms: Rooms, Suites, Cottages

Number of Rooms: 18

Inn Description:

Zwei ehemalige Kapitänshäuser (über 1860 Cape Cod) gefunden 164-166 Commercial Street sind nun als The Prince Albert Guest House bekannt, ein historisches Wahrzeichen Provincetown Pension Bed & Breakfast-Angebot 18 Zimmer, jeweils mit eigenem Bad. Unser Strand-Resort-Hotel ist zentral für Provincetown genießen schicken West End, das ist, wo die besten in Restaurants, Nachtleben, und sozialen Aktivitäten gefunden!

Diese historischen Häusern bieten Homosexuell freundlich Provincetown Pension Unterkunft und verfügen über schöne Gärten & drei großen Außen Wohn / Sitzgelegenheiten, die auf der Commercial Street schauen; mit exklusivem Blick auf den Hafen. Renovierte Zimmer bieten einen hohen Faden-Bettwäsche, viele oben auf Westin® Heavenly Beds! Genießen Sie unsere Outdoor-Whirlpool / Jacuzzi und wach zu einem fabelhaften kostenloses Frühstück mit köstlichen Tief Tasche belgischen Waffeln mit frisch geschnittenen Früchten, täglich frisch gebackene Muffins, Bio-Joghurt und Müsli, Gourmet-Kaffee Starbuck's®, frisch gepresster Orangensaft, und vieles mehr! Wir bieten Ihnen zwei kostenlose Computer und ein Drucker neben Wi-Fi, und jedes Zimmer verfügt über einen LCD-Flachbildfernseher w / Kabel / DVD-Player, Klimaanlage, und Mini-Kühlschränke.

Als Mitglied der Distinguished Inns of Provincetown, wir sind bereit, alles von Wochenendtrips nach Hochzeiten Gastgeber, Treffen, und Jahresurlaub. Rufen Sie uns an, um Ihren Event koordinieren, Ihre Flucht, oder Ihren besonderen Tag, wie wir sind hier, um Ihnen zu helfen!

"Eine bessere Nacht Aufenthalt macht für einen großen Tag!”™ – Der Prinz Albert Guest House

Our Amenities:

  • Kinderfreundlich
  • Tierfreundlich
  • Fireplace
  • Whirlpool / Jacuzzi Tubs
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hochzeiten
  • Green
  • Water Views

Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0

Prince Albert Guest House

Innkeeper(s): Stephen Young

Address: 164-166 Commercial Street, Provincetown, MA  02657

Local Phone: (508) 487-1850

Rate Range: $150 - $450

Types of Payment Accepted: Cash, Debit, Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover

Types of Rooms: Rooms, Suites, Cottages

Number of Rooms: 18

Inn Description:

Two former Sea Captain’s Homes (circa 1860 Cape Cod) located at 164-166 Commercial Street are now known as The Prince Albert Guest House, a historical landmark Provincetown guesthouse bed and breakfast offering 18 rooms, each with its own private bath. Our beach resort hotel is central to enjoying Provincetown’s fashionable West End, which is where the finest in dining, nightlife, and social activities are found!

These historic houses provide gay friendly Provincetown guesthouse lodging and feature beautiful gardens & three large outdoor living/seating areas that look onto Commercial Street; one with exclusive views to the harbor. Renovated guest rooms offer high thread-count linens, many atop Westin® Heavenly Beds! Enjoy our outdoor hot tub/Jacuzzi and awake to a fabulous complimentary breakfast featuring our delicious deep-pocket Belgian Waffles with freshly sliced fruits, fresh daily baked muffins, organic yogurt and granola, gourmet Starbuck’s® coffee, fresh orange juice, and much more! We offer two complimentary work stations with printers in addition to Wi-Fi, and each room has LCD flat-panel TVs w/cable/DVD players, air conditioning, and mini fridges.

As a member of the Distinguished Inns of Provincetown, we are ready to host everything from weekend getaways to weddings, reunions, and annual vacations. Call on us to help you coordinate your event, your getaway, or your special day as we are here to help you!

“A better night’s stay makes for a great day!”™ – The Prince Albert Guest House

Our Amenities:

  • Child Friendly
  • Pet Friendly
  • Fireplace
  • Whirlpool / Jacuzzi Tubs
  • High Speed Internet
  • Weddings
  • Green
  • Water Views