Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0

Revere Guest House

Innkeeper(s): Gary Palochko

Address: 14 Court Street, Provincetown, MA & nbsp; 02.657

Orts: (508) 487-2292

Gebührenfrei: (800) 487-2292

Rate Range: $95 - $395

Types of Payment Accepted: Cash, Visa, Mastercard

Types of Rooms: Rooms, Suites

Number of Rooms: 8

Inn Description:

Ein Juwel unter Provincetown Pensionen, Die Revere Guest House ist ein neunzehnten Jahrhunderts historische Gasthaus an der Spitze von Cape Cod, über 1830. Dieses einzigartige Provincetown Bed and Breakfast wurde mehrfach auf der beliebten HGTV Schau vorgestellt, “Wenn Wände sprechen könnten” – wenn er beschreibt, was “Versteckte Schätze im Überfluss” in den kürzlich renovierten Luxus-Zimmer und Suiten.

Reisen nach Provincetown und genießen Sie einen Vor-und Nachsaison romantisches Wochenende in einem unserer wunderschön gestaltete Zimmer mit Kamin und Whirlpool, oder während der Saison bleiben im Liegestuhl auf unserer sonnigen Terrasse mit Panoramablick auf die Bucht und Provincetown Province Monument.

Das Innendesign der Revere Guest House ergänzt die spektakuläre Landschaft von Provincetown Sanddünen, blaue Wasser, und Sandstrand. Unter Verwendung der besten Handwerkskunst mit den originalen Balken und authentischen Materialien schafft eine Atmosphäre von Komfort und historischen Schönheit feine Details in der gesamten Pension, einschließlich der ursprünglichen Kiefer und Massivholzböden und Türen, die durch beruhigende Meer Farben ergänzt werden.

Our Amenities:

  • Fireplace
  • Whirlpool / Jacuzzi Tubs
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hochzeiten
  • Green
  • Water Views
  • Kitchenette

Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0

Revere Guest House

Innkeeper(s): Gary Palochko

Address: 14 Court Street, Provincetown, MA  02657

Local Phone: (508) 487-2292

Toll Free: (800) 487-2292

Rate Range: $95 - $395

Types of Payment Accepted: Cash, Visa, Mastercard

Types of Rooms: Rooms, Suites

Number of Rooms: 8

Inn Description:

A gem among Provincetown guesthouses, The Revere Guest House is a nineteenth century historic inn at the tip of Cape Cod, circa 1830. This unique Provincetown bed and breakfast has been featured numerous times on the popular HGTV show entitled, “If Walls Could Talk” – when it describes what “Hidden Treasures Abound” in the recently renovated luxury rooms and suites.

Travel to Provincetown and enjoy an off-season romantic getaway in one of our beautifully designed rooms with a fireplace and whirlpool tub, or stay during season lounging on our sun-filled deck with panoramic views of Provincetown Bay and the Provincetown Monument.

The interior design of The Revere Guest House complements the spectacular Provincetown landscape of sand dunes, blue waters, and sandy shoreline. Utilizing the best craftsmanship along with the original beams and authentic materials creates an atmosphere of comfort and historic beauty of fine details throughout the inn, including original pine and hardwood floors and doors that are complemented by soothing seaside colors.

Our Amenities:

  • Fireplace
  • Whirlpool / Jacuzzi Tubs
  • High Speed Internet
  • Weddings
  • Green
  • Water Views
  • Kitchenette