Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0

Revere Guest House

Aubergiste(s): Gary Palochko

Adresse: 14 Court Street, Provincetown, MA & nbsp; 02 657

Téléphone local: (508) 487-2292

Gratuit: (800) 487-2292

Plage de fréquence: $95 - $395

Modes de paiement acceptés: Cash, Spectacle, Mastercard

Types de chambres: Chambres, Suites

Nombre de chambres: 8

Inn description:

Un joyau parmi d'hôtes à Provincetown, Le Revere Guest House est une auberge historique du XIXe siècle à la pointe de Cape Cod, sur 1830. Ce bed and breakfast unique de Provincetown a été présenté à de nombreuses reprises sur l'émission de HGTV populaire intitulé, “Si les murs pouvaient parler” – quand il décrit ce que “Trésors cachés abondent” dans les chambres et suites de luxe récemment rénovées.

Voyage à Provincetown et profiter d'un hors-saison escapade romantique dans une de nos chambres magnifiquement décorées avec une cheminée et un bain à remous, ou rester pendant la saison se prélasser sur notre terrasse ensoleillée avec vue panoramique sur la baie de Provincetown et le Monument Provincetown.

Le design intérieur de Revere Guest House complète le paysage Provincetown spectaculaire de dunes de sable, eaux bleues, et le rivage de sable. En utilisant le meilleur savoir-faire avec les poutres d'origine et des matériaux authentiques crée une atmosphère de confort et de beauté historique des petits détails tout au long de l'auberge, y compris des pins et des planchers de bois franc et portes d'origine qui sont complétés par des couleurs apaisantes balnéaires.

Nos Services:

  • Cheminée
  • Whirlpool / Jacuzzi Tubs
  • Internet haute vitesse
  • Mariages
  • Vert
  • Vues de l'eau
  • Kitchenette

Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0

Revere Guest House

Innkeeper(s): Gary Palochko

Address: 14 Court Street, Provincetown, MA  02657

Local Phone: (508) 487-2292

Toll Free: (800) 487-2292

Rate Range: $95 - $395

Types of Payment Accepted: Cash, Visa, Mastercard

Types of Rooms: Rooms, Suites

Number of Rooms: 8

Inn Description:

A gem among Provincetown guesthouses, The Revere Guest House is a nineteenth century historic inn at the tip of Cape Cod, circa 1830. This unique Provincetown bed and breakfast has been featured numerous times on the popular HGTV show entitled, “If Walls Could Talk” – when it describes what “Hidden Treasures Abound” in the recently renovated luxury rooms and suites.

Travel to Provincetown and enjoy an off-season romantic getaway in one of our beautifully designed rooms with a fireplace and whirlpool tub, or stay during season lounging on our sun-filled deck with panoramic views of Provincetown Bay and the Provincetown Monument.

The interior design of The Revere Guest House complements the spectacular Provincetown landscape of sand dunes, blue waters, and sandy shoreline. Utilizing the best craftsmanship along with the original beams and authentic materials creates an atmosphere of comfort and historic beauty of fine details throughout the inn, including original pine and hardwood floors and doors that are complemented by soothing seaside colors.

Our Amenities:

  • Fireplace
  • Whirlpool / Jacuzzi Tubs
  • High Speed Internet
  • Weddings
  • Green
  • Water Views
  • Kitchenette