Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0

White Wind Inn

Aubergiste(s): Michael Valenti & Robert Tosner

Adresse: 174 Commercial Street, Provincetown, MA & nbsp; 02 657

Téléphone local: (508) 487-1526

Gratuit: (888) 449-9463

Plage de fréquence: $99 - $305

Modes de paiement acceptés: Mastercard / Spectacle / Découvrez / Personal Checks / Cash

Types de chambres: Chambres, Suites

Nombre de chambres: 13

Inn description:

The White Wind Inn est une auberge du Cap Cod situé au cœur de Provincetown et est l'endroit idéal pour profiter de tout ce que la ville a à offrir. Ce manoir victorien repère majestueux construit en 1845 traits 13 chambres décorées avec goût.

Idéal pour des vacances Provincetown, la suite gite en duplex adjacent comprend un bar de granit, bain à remous, et un grand centre de divertissement à écran plat. Toutes les chambres comprennent climatisation centrale, salle de bain privée, Centres de médias DVD, Internet sans fil, écrans plats, vaste bibliothèque de DVD, réfrigérateurs, et un parking. Certaines chambres offrent une magnifique vue sur l'eau, et beaucoup incluent des bois ou foyers à gaz pour créer une atmosphère confortable et romantique. Charme de l'ancien et l'authentique hospitalité est vraiment ce qui rend cette auberge si spécial.

Construit à l'origine comme la maison d'un capitaine, ce B&B est maintenant un point focal pour les hommes et les femmes pour répondre à des homosexuels, relier, et profiter de la scène sociale vibrante. La face de l'auberge dispose de la meilleure Porche en ville’ et les parties et les événements y sont légendaires. Il n'y a pas de meilleur endroit pour vivre le carnaval, notre Mardi Gras annuel, que de la véranda de l'auberge, et l'énergie électrique, il est.

Une terrasse arrière est l'endroit idéal pour se détendre, bain de soleil, ou prendre un verre l'après-midi. Bi-hebdomadaire cocktails gratuits améliorer le climat social et ont fourni un point de départ pour de nombreuses relations durables. Sélectionnez l'hébergement à ce membre auberge des auberges distinctifs de Provincetown.

Nos Services:

  • Animaux acceptés
  • Cheminée
  • Whirlpool / Jacuzzi Tubs
  • Internet haute vitesse
  • Mariages
  • Vues de l'eau

Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0

White Wind Inn

Innkeeper(s): Michael Valenti & Robert Tosner

Address: 174 Commercial Street, Provincetown, MA  02657

Local Phone: (508) 487-1526

Toll Free: (888) 449-9463

Rate Range: $99 - $305

Types of Payment Accepted: Mastercard / Visa / Discover / Personal Checks / Cash

Types of Rooms: Rooms, Suites

Number of Rooms: 13

Inn Description:

The White Wind Inn is a Cape Cod inn centrally located in the heart of Provincetown and is the ideal place to enjoy all that the town has to offer. This stately landmark Victorian mansion built in 1845 features 13 tastefully appointed guestrooms.

Ideal for a Provincetown vacation, the adjacent cottage duplex suite includes granite wet bar, whirlpool tub, and a large flat-panel entertainment center. All rooms include central AC, private baths, DVD media centers, wireless Internet, flat-panel displays, extensive DVD library, refrigerators, and onsite parking. Some rooms feature beautiful water views, and many include wood-burning or gas fireplaces to create a cozy romantic atmosphere. Historic charm and genuine hospitality is really what makes this inn so special.

Originally built as a captain’s house, this B&B is now a focal point for gay men and women to meet, connect, and enjoy the vibrant social scene. The front of the Inn features ‘the Best Porch in Town’ and the parties and events there are legendary. There is no better place to experience Carnival, our annual Mardi Gras, than from the veranda of the Inn, and the energy there is electric.

A rear sun deck is the ideal spot to unwind, sunbathe, or enjoy an afternoon drink. Bi-weekly complimentary cocktail parties enhance the social atmosphere and have provided a starting point for many lasting relationships. Select lodging accommodations at this member inn of the Distinctive Inns of Provincetown.

Our Amenities:

  • Pet Friendly
  • Fireplace
  • Whirlpool / Jacuzzi Tubs
  • High Speed Internet
  • Weddings
  • Water Views