Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0

Karte & Anfahrt

Finden Sie das perfekte Cape Cod Unterkünfte in einer Pension oder Bed and Breakfast durch die Distinctive Inns of Provincetown. Eine Wegbeschreibung und weitere Informationen über jedes unserer elf Mitglieds Pensionen, die Kontaktinformationen für jede Eigenschaft unten aufgeführt.

Anreise nach Provincetown

Mit dem Auto
[Weiterlesen…]

Von Boston (120 Meilen nach Provincetown; ca. 2 1/2 Stunden) & Points North:

  • Gehen Süden auf der I-93 bis zur Route 3 Süden auf Sagamore Brücke.
  • Folgen Sie den Anweisungen (unten) von Sagamore Brücke.

Von New York City (290 Meilen nach Provincetown; ca. 5 1/2 Stunden) & Points West:

  • Gehen Norden auf der I-95 nach Providence, Rhode Island.
  • In Providence, nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt 20: I-195 East (Cape Cod).
  • Fahren Sie auf der I-195 East für ca. 44 Meilen bis 22A Verlassen: Route 25 Osten (Cape Cod).
  • Folgen Sie der Route 25 Osten für etwa 9 Meilen bis zur Ausfahrt 2: Route 6 Osten (Provincetown).
    Geben Sie Dreh.
  • Gehen Sie etwa 3/4 Kreis um Dreh markiert Ausstiegs 6 Osten (Provincetown).
  • Gehen Sie etwa 3 Meilen entlang Cape Cod Canal auf die Sagamore Brücke.
  • Folgen Sie den Anweisungen (unten) von Sagamore Brücke.

Von Sagamore Brücke:

  • Auf der Sagamore Brücke gehen über Cape Cod Canal. Dies ist Straße 6 Osten.
  • Folgen Sie der Route 6 Osten etwa 63 Meilen nach Provincetown. (Bitte beachten Sie: nach Orleans
    rotierend, empfehlen wir sorgfältigen Beobachtungen von Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzungen, wie die Städte Eastham,
    Wellfleet, und Truro sind für ihre gut überwachten Geschwindigkeitszonen bekannt.)
  • Biegen Sie an Conwell Street links (die 2. Ausfahrt nach Provincetown).
  • Folgen Sie Conwell Street im Zentrum der Stadt.

Mit dem Flugzeug
[Weiterlesen…]

Provincetown Flughafen:
Cape Air www.flycapeair.com Dienstleistungen Provincetown Flughafen (ca. 3 Meilen von der Mitte der Stadt). Dies ist sicherlich die einfachste Verbindung für Boston (Logan Airport) Ankunft. Die Flugzeit beträgt 25 Protokoll. Während der Saison, Flüge werden ständig den ganzen Tag – fast bis zu dem Punkt der Shuttle-Service während der Spitzenzeiten am Wochenende. Im Frühjahr & fallen Schulter Zeiten, es weniger Verbindungen. Obwohl es nicht die kostengünstigste Route, Flug vermeidet den Aufwand der Sommerverkehr auf Cape Cod. Round-Trip-Kosten variieren je nach Saison, VORAUS Einschränkungen, etc. Einige Fluggesellschaften haben den Anschluss Tarif und Gepäck Vereinbarungen mit Cape Air; überprüfen Sie mit Ihrem spezifischen Träger. Reservierungen & Informationen: (800) 352-0714. Lokale Taxis regelmäßig treffen die meisten ankommenden Flüge Provincetown; der Fahrpreis beträgt $ 5 / Person in die Stadt.Boston – Logan Airport:
Traditionell, das Tor nach Provincetown – entweder für Luftanschluss direkt nach Provincetown über Cape Air oder Mietwagen Abholung von großen Verleihfirmen. Die 120-Meile Fahrt von Logan kann als so wenig nehmen 2 1/2 Stunden oder sogar 3 1/2 Stunden, wenn durch Berufsverkehr in Boston und Wochenendverkehr auf Cape Cod beeinflusst. www.massport.com

Vorsehung (Rhode Island) – T.F. Grüner Flughafen:
Dieser Ausbau Flughafen ist eine logische Alternative zu Boston Logan für ankommende Gäste, die nicht planen, eine direkte Verbindung von Luft nach Provincetown. Flugpreise in Providence sind oft sehr wettbewerbsfähig, weil der Eintrag von Southwest Airlines in diesem Markt. Fahrzeit & Abstand nach Provincetown von T.F. Grün ist praktisch die gleiche wie von Logan. www.pvdairport.com

Hyannis (Cape Cod) Flughafen:
Wir in der Regel nicht empfehlen die Verwendung von Hyannis Flughafen, weil der Mangel an Verbindungen nach Provincetown. Jedoch, Einige Gäste nutzen Hyannis für bestimmte Verbindungen nach New York und anderen Zielen. Selten Bus-Service aus einer separaten Innenstadt Hyannis Busbahnhof macht Taxis oder Mietwagen die praktikabelste Art der Übertragung nach Provincetown (1-Stunde Fahrzeit). www.town.barnstable.ma.us/airport

Anderen Verkehrsmitteln
[Weiterlesen…]

Mit der Fähre:
Zwei Passagierfähre Dienstleistungen während der Sommersaison nach Provincetown kommen. Keine Autos akzeptieren, obwohl sie alle Transporträder.Bay State Cruise Company:
Arbeitet von Boston World Trade Center Wharf: Die neue High-Speed-Katamaran (1 Stunde, 50 Minuten Überfahrt) hat eine am Morgen und Nachmittag Abfahrt in jede Richtung. Je größer Provincetown II Fähre hat eine Abfahrt nach Provincetown zu 9:00 a.m. und kehrt nach Boston zu 3:30 p.m. Die Fahrt dauert etwas mehr Zeit 3 Stunden. Für Preisinformationen: (617) 748-1428 oder www.boston-ptown.com

Boston Harbor Cruises:
Arbeitet von Long Wharf in Boston. Sie haben eine Schnellfähre, die von Boston und Provincetown fährt 3 mals täglich. Die Reise ist zu 1 1/2 Stunden. Überprüfen Sie bitte www.bostonharborcruises.com für aktuelle Preise.

Mit dem Bus:
Plymouth & Brockton Straße Eisenbahngesellschaft www.p-b.com bietet Anschluss-Service über Hyannis (Cape Cod), Massachusetts von Boston und auch von Providence, Rhode Island. Fahrplanauskunft: (508) 771-6191.

Durch Immobilienautomobile:
Vermietung Autos sind an den Bereich der großen Flughäfen. Provincetown Flughafen wird von einem saisonalen Enterprise Rent-A-Car, die Konzession zu ermöglichen Einweg Drop-offs nach vorheriger Absprache tut gewartet. 508-487-0009 www.enterprise.com

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Um jede Pension oder Gasthaus separat zu kontaktieren benutzen Sie die unten angegebenen Kontaktinformationen angezeigt.

Gasthof Telefon E-Mail-
Benchmark Inn 508-487-7440 mail@benchmarkinn.com
Carpe Diem Guesthouse 508-487-4242 info@carpediemguesthouse.com
Foxberry Inn 508-487-8583 info@foxberryinn.com
Inn at Cook Street 508-487-3894 info@innatcookstreet.com
Lands End Inn 508-487-0706 info@landsendinn.com
Prince Albert Guesthouse 508-487-1850 info@princealbertguesthouse.com
Queen Vic 508-487-8425 reservations@queenvicptown.com
Revere Guesthouse 508-487-2292 info@reverehouse.com
Snug Cottage 508-487-1616 info@snugcottage.com
White Porch Inn 508-364-2549 info@whiteporchinn.com
Weiß Wind Inn 508-487-1526 info@whitewindinn.com

Anfragen

  • Bitte füllen Sie alle Felder anwendbar, und Anfragen werden auf alle Pensionen gesendet werden. Sie werden Sie individuell kontaktieren. Mindestaufenthaltsdauer möglicherweise gelten.
& Nbsp;

Überprüfung

Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0

Map & Directions

Find the perfect Cape Cod accommodations at a guesthouse or bed and breakfast through the Distinctive Inns of Provincetown. For directions and additional information about each of our eleven member inns, see the contact information for each property listed below.

Getting to Provincetown

By car
[Read More…]

From Boston (120 miles to Provincetown; approximately 2 1/2 hours) & Points North:

  • Proceed South on I-93 to Route 3 South onto Sagamore Bridge.
  • Follow directions (below) from Sagamore Bridge.

From New York City (290 miles to Provincetown; approximately 5 1/2 hours) & Points West:

  • Proceed North on I-95 to Providence, Rhode Island.
  • In Providence, take exit 20: I-195 East (Cape Cod).
  • Proceed on I-195 East for approximately 44 miles to Exit 22A: Route 25 East (Cape Cod).
  • Proceed on Route 25 East for approximately 9 miles to Exit 2: Route 6 East (Provincetown).
    Enter rotary.
  • Proceed approximately 3/4 circle around rotary to exit marked Route 6 East (Provincetown).
  • Proceed approximately 3 miles along Cape Cod Canal to the Sagamore Bridge.
  • Follow directions (below) from Sagamore Bridge.

From Sagamore Bridge:

  • On the Sagamore Bridge proceed over Cape Cod Canal. This is Route 6 East.
  • Proceed on Route 6 East approximately 63 miles to Provincetown. (Please note: after Orleans
    rotary, we recommend careful observations of speed limits as the towns of Eastham,
    Wellfleet, and Truro are known for their well-monitored speed zones.)
  • Turn left at Conwell Street (the 2nd exit for Provincetown).
  • Follow Conwell Street to the center of town.

By Airplane
[Read More…]

Provincetown Airport:
Cape Air www.flycapeair.com services Provincetown Airport (approximately 3 miles from the center of town). This is certainly the easiest connection for Boston (Logan Airport) arrivals. Flying time is 25 minutes. During season, flights operate steadily throughout the day – almost to the point of shuttle service during peak weekend periods. In spring & fall shoulder periods, there are fewer connections. Although not the least expensive route, flying avoids the hassle of summer traffic on Cape Cod. Round-trip cost varies depending on season, advance purchase restrictions, etc. Some airlines have connecting fare and baggage agreements with Cape Air; check with your specific carrier. Reservations & information: (800) 352-0714. Local taxis routinely meet most arriving Provincetown flights; the fare is $5/person to town.Boston – Logan Airport:
Traditionally, the gateway to Provincetown – either for air connection directly to Provincetown via Cape Air or for rental car pick-up from major rental companies. The 120-mile drive from Logan can take as little as 2 1/2 hours or as much as 3 1/2 hours if impacted by rush-hour traffic in Boston and weekend traffic onto Cape Cod. www.massport.com

Providence (Rhode Island) – T.F. Green Airport:
This expanding airport is a logical alternative to Boston’s Logan for arriving guests who are not planning to connect directly by air to Provincetown. Airfares into Providence are often very competitive because of the entry of Southwest Airlines into this market. Driving time & distance to Provincetown from T.F. Green is virtually the same as from Logan. www.pvdairport.com

Hyannis (Cape Cod) Airport:
We do not typically recommend the use of Hyannis Airport because of the lack of connections to Provincetown. However, some guests utilize Hyannis for specific connections to New York and other destinations. Infrequent bus service from a separate downtown Hyannis bus terminal makes taxis or rental cars the most practicable mode of transfer to Provincetown (1-hour driving time). www.town.barnstable.ma.us/airport

Other Modes Of Transportation
[Read More…]

By Ferry:
Two passenger ferry boat services come to Provincetown during the summer season. None accept automobiles although they all transport bicycles.Bay State Cruise Company:
Operates from Boston’s World Trade Center Wharf: The new high-speed catamaran (1 hour, 50 minute crossing) has a morning and afternoon departure in each direction. The larger Provincetown II ferry boat has a departure to Provincetown at 9:00 a.m. and returns to Boston at 3:30 p.m. The trip takes a more leisurely 3 hours. For rate information: (617) 748-1428 or www.boston-ptown.com

Boston Harbor Cruises:
Operates from Long Wharf in Boston. They have a FAST FERRY that departs from Boston and Provincetown 3 times a day. The trip is about 1 1/2 hours. Please check www.bostonharborcruises.com for current rates.

By Bus:
Plymouth & Brockton Street Railway Company www.p-b.com offers connecting service via Hyannis (Cape Cod), Massachusetts from Boston and also from Providence, Rhode Island. Schedule information: (508) 771-6191.

By Rental Automobile:
Rental automobiles are available at the area’s major airports. Provincetown Airport is serviced by a seasonal Enterprise Rent-A-Car concession which does allow one-way drop-offs by prior arrangement. 508-487-0009 www.enterprise.com

Contact Us

In order to contact each guesthouse or inn separately use the contact details displayed below.

Inn Phone Email
Benchmark Inn 508-487-7440 mail@benchmarkinn.com
Carpe Diem Guesthouse 508-487-4242 info@carpediemguesthouse.com
Foxberry Inn 508-487-8583 info@foxberryinn.com
Inn at Cook Street 508-487-3894 info@innatcookstreet.com
Land’s End Inn 508-487-0706 info@landsendinn.com
Prince Albert Guesthouse 508-487-1850 info@princealbertguesthouse.com
Queen Vic 508-487-8425 reservations@queenvicptown.com
Revere Guesthouse 508-487-2292 info@reverehouse.com
Snug Cottage 508-487-1616 info@snugcottage.com
White Porch Inn 508-364-2549 info@whiteporchinn.com
White Wind Inn 508-487-1526 info@whitewindinn.com

Inquiries

  • Please fill in all applicable fields, and requests will be sent to all inns. They will contact you individually. Minimum stay requirements may apply.
 

Verification