Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0

Carte & Instructions

Trouver le parfait hébergement Cape Cod à une maison d'hôtes ou chambres d'hôtes à travers le Auberges distinctifs de Provincetown. Pour les directions et plus d'informations sur chacun de nos onze auberges membres, voir les informations de contact pour chaque propriété énumérés ci-dessous.

Arriver à Provincetown

En voiture
[En savoir plus…]

De Boston (120 miles à Provincetown; environ 2 1/2 heures) & Points North:

  • Continuez vers le sud sur la I-93 à la route 3 Sud sur le pont de Sagamore.
  • Suivez les instructions (au-dessous) pont de Sagamore.

De New York City (290 miles à Provincetown; environ 5 1/2 heures) & Points West:

  • Continuez vers le nord sur la I-95 à la Providence, Rhode Island.
  • Dans Providence, prendre la sortie 20: I-195 East (Cape Cod).
  • Continuer sur la I-195 East environ 44 miles jusqu'à la sortie 22A: Route 25 Est (Cape Cod).
  • Continuer sur la route 25 Est environ 9 miles jusqu'à la sortie 2: Route 6 Est (Provincetown).
    Entrez rotatif.
  • Passez environ 3/4 cercle autour rotatif pour sortie marquée Route 6 Est (Provincetown).
  • Passez environ 3 miles le long de Cape Cod Canal au pont de Sagamore.
  • Suivez les instructions (au-dessous) pont de Sagamore.

Pont de Sagamore:

  • Sur le pont de Sagamore procéder sur Cape Cod Canal. C'est la route 6 Est.
  • Continuer sur la route 6 Est d'environ 63 miles à Provincetown. (Notez s'il vous plaît: après Orléans
    rotatif, nous recommandons des observations attentives des limites de vitesse que les villes de Eastham,
    Wellfleet, et Truro sont connus pour leurs zones de vitesse bien surveillés.)
  • Tourner à gauche sur la rue Conwell (la 2e sortie pour Provincetown).
  • Suivez Conwell Street au centre de la ville.

En avion
[En savoir plus…]

Aéroport Provincetown:
Cape Air www.flycapeair.com services Provincetown aéroport (environ 3 miles du centre de la ville). C'est certainement la connexion la plus simple pour Boston (Logan Airport) Arrivées. Le temps de vol est 25 procès-verbal. Pendant la saison, vols opèrent de façon constante tout au long de la journée – presque au point de service de navette pendant les périodes de pointe week-end. Au printemps & périodes d'épaule tomber, il ya moins de connexions. Bien que n'étant pas la route la moins chère, vol évite les tracas de la circulation de l'été à Cape Cod. Coût aller-retour varie selon la saison, progresser restrictions d'achat, etc. Certaines compagnies aériennes ont reliant accords tarifaires et des bagages à Cape Air; Vérifiez auprès de votre transporteur spécifique. Réservations & information: (800) 352-0714. Les taxis locaux se rencontrent régulièrement la plupart des vols à l'arrivée Provincetown; le tarif est de 5 $ / personne en ville.Boston – Logan Airport:
Traditionnellement, la passerelle à Provincetown – soit pour la connexion de l'air directement à Provincetown par Cape Air ou de location de voiture pick-up de grandes sociétés de location. Le lecteur 120-mile de Logan peut prendre aussi peu que 2 1/2 heures ou jusqu'à 3 1/2 heures si touché par le trafic aux heures de pointe à Boston et le trafic de week-end sur Cape Cod. www.massport.com

Providence (Rhode Island) – T.F. Green Airport:
Cet aéroport en expansion est une alternative logique à Logan de Boston l'arrivée des clients qui n'ont pas l'intention de se connecter directement par avion à Provincetown. Billets d'avion en Providence sont souvent très concurrentiel en raison de l'entrée de Southwest Airlines dans ce marché. Le temps de conduite & la distance à Provincetown T.F. Vert est pratiquement le même que de Logan. www.pvdairport.com

Hyannis (Cape Cod) Aéroport:
Nous ne recommandons pas généralement l'utilisation de l'aéroport de Hyannis raison de l'absence de connexions à Provincetown. Cependant, certains clients utilisent Hyannis pour les connexions spécifiques à New York et d'autres destinations. Service de bus irrégulier d'un centre-ville séparée terminal de bus Hyannis fait taxis ou les voitures de location le mode le plus possible du transfert à Provincetown (1-temps de conduite de l'heure). www.town.barnstable.ma.us/airport

Autres modes de transport
[En savoir plus…]

En ferry:
Deux services passagers de ferry sont à Provincetown au cours de la saison estivale. Aucun accepter voitures bien qu'ils tous les vélos de transport.Bay State Cruise Company:
Fonctionne à partir du World Trade Center Wharf de Boston: Le nouveau catamaran à grande vitesse (1 heure, 50 minutes de trajet) a un départ le matin et l'après-midi dans chaque direction. Le plus grand Provincetown II ferry a un départ à Provincetown au 9:00 a.m. et revient à Boston à 3:30 p.m. Le trajet dure une plus tranquille 3 heures. Pour plus d'informations de taux: (617) 748-1428 ou www.boston-ptown.com

Boston Harbor Cruises:
Fonctionne à partir de Long Wharf à Boston. Ils ont un ferry rapide qui part de Boston et Provincetown 3 fois par jour. Le voyage est d'environ 1 1/2 heures. Vérifiez s'il vous plaît www.bostonharborcruises.com pour les taux actuels.

En bus:
Plymouth & Brockton Street Railway Company www.p-b.com offre un service de connexion via Hyannis (Cape Cod), Massachusetts de Boston et également de la Providence, Rhode Island. Les informations de planification: (508) 771-6191.

En Location Automobile:
Voitures de location sont disponibles dans les grands aéroports de la région. Provincetown Airport est desservi par une entreprise concession Rent-A-Car de saison qui ne permet à sens unique tombants sur rendez-vous. 508-487-0009 www.enterprise.com

Contactez-nous

Pour contacter chaque chambre d'hôtes ou auberge utiliser séparément les coordonnées affichées ci-dessous.

Auberge Téléphone Email
Benchmark Inn 508-487-7440 mail@benchmarkinn.com
Carpe Diem Guesthouse 508-487-4242 info@carpediemguesthouse.com
Foxberry Inn 508-487-8583 info@foxberryinn.com
Inn at Cook Street 508-487-3894 info@innatcookstreet.com
End Inn Land 508-487-0706 info@landsendinn.com
Prince Albert Guesthouse 508-487-1850 info@princealbertguesthouse.com
Queen Vic 508-487-8425 reservations@queenvicptown.com
Revere Guesthouse 508-487-2292 info@reverehouse.com
Snug Cottage 508-487-1616 info@snugcottage.com
White Porch Inn 508-364-2549 info@whiteporchinn.com
White Wind Inn 508-487-1526 info@whitewindinn.com

Enquêtes

  • S'il vous plaît remplir tous les champs applicables, et les demandes seront envoyées à toutes les auberges. Ils vont vous contacter individuellement. Conditions de séjour minimum peuvent s'appliquer.
& Nbsp;

Vérification

Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook0

Map & Directions

Find the perfect Cape Cod accommodations at a guesthouse or bed and breakfast through the Distinctive Inns of Provincetown. For directions and additional information about each of our eleven member inns, see the contact information for each property listed below.

Getting to Provincetown

By car
[Read More…]

From Boston (120 miles to Provincetown; approximately 2 1/2 hours) & Points North:

  • Proceed South on I-93 to Route 3 South onto Sagamore Bridge.
  • Follow directions (below) from Sagamore Bridge.

From New York City (290 miles to Provincetown; approximately 5 1/2 hours) & Points West:

  • Proceed North on I-95 to Providence, Rhode Island.
  • In Providence, take exit 20: I-195 East (Cape Cod).
  • Proceed on I-195 East for approximately 44 miles to Exit 22A: Route 25 East (Cape Cod).
  • Proceed on Route 25 East for approximately 9 miles to Exit 2: Route 6 East (Provincetown).
    Enter rotary.
  • Proceed approximately 3/4 circle around rotary to exit marked Route 6 East (Provincetown).
  • Proceed approximately 3 miles along Cape Cod Canal to the Sagamore Bridge.
  • Follow directions (below) from Sagamore Bridge.

From Sagamore Bridge:

  • On the Sagamore Bridge proceed over Cape Cod Canal. This is Route 6 East.
  • Proceed on Route 6 East approximately 63 miles to Provincetown. (Please note: after Orleans
    rotary, we recommend careful observations of speed limits as the towns of Eastham,
    Wellfleet, and Truro are known for their well-monitored speed zones.)
  • Turn left at Conwell Street (the 2nd exit for Provincetown).
  • Follow Conwell Street to the center of town.

By Airplane
[Read More…]

Provincetown Airport:
Cape Air www.flycapeair.com services Provincetown Airport (approximately 3 miles from the center of town). This is certainly the easiest connection for Boston (Logan Airport) arrivals. Flying time is 25 minutes. During season, flights operate steadily throughout the day – almost to the point of shuttle service during peak weekend periods. In spring & fall shoulder periods, there are fewer connections. Although not the least expensive route, flying avoids the hassle of summer traffic on Cape Cod. Round-trip cost varies depending on season, advance purchase restrictions, etc. Some airlines have connecting fare and baggage agreements with Cape Air; check with your specific carrier. Reservations & information: (800) 352-0714. Local taxis routinely meet most arriving Provincetown flights; the fare is $5/person to town.Boston – Logan Airport:
Traditionally, the gateway to Provincetown – either for air connection directly to Provincetown via Cape Air or for rental car pick-up from major rental companies. The 120-mile drive from Logan can take as little as 2 1/2 hours or as much as 3 1/2 hours if impacted by rush-hour traffic in Boston and weekend traffic onto Cape Cod. www.massport.com

Providence (Rhode Island) – T.F. Green Airport:
This expanding airport is a logical alternative to Boston’s Logan for arriving guests who are not planning to connect directly by air to Provincetown. Airfares into Providence are often very competitive because of the entry of Southwest Airlines into this market. Driving time & distance to Provincetown from T.F. Green is virtually the same as from Logan. www.pvdairport.com

Hyannis (Cape Cod) Airport:
We do not typically recommend the use of Hyannis Airport because of the lack of connections to Provincetown. However, some guests utilize Hyannis for specific connections to New York and other destinations. Infrequent bus service from a separate downtown Hyannis bus terminal makes taxis or rental cars the most practicable mode of transfer to Provincetown (1-hour driving time). www.town.barnstable.ma.us/airport

Other Modes Of Transportation
[Read More…]

By Ferry:
Two passenger ferry boat services come to Provincetown during the summer season. None accept automobiles although they all transport bicycles.Bay State Cruise Company:
Operates from Boston’s World Trade Center Wharf: The new high-speed catamaran (1 hour, 50 minute crossing) has a morning and afternoon departure in each direction. The larger Provincetown II ferry boat has a departure to Provincetown at 9:00 a.m. and returns to Boston at 3:30 p.m. The trip takes a more leisurely 3 hours. For rate information: (617) 748-1428 or www.boston-ptown.com

Boston Harbor Cruises:
Operates from Long Wharf in Boston. They have a FAST FERRY that departs from Boston and Provincetown 3 times a day. The trip is about 1 1/2 hours. Please check www.bostonharborcruises.com for current rates.

By Bus:
Plymouth & Brockton Street Railway Company www.p-b.com offers connecting service via Hyannis (Cape Cod), Massachusetts from Boston and also from Providence, Rhode Island. Schedule information: (508) 771-6191.

By Rental Automobile:
Rental automobiles are available at the area’s major airports. Provincetown Airport is serviced by a seasonal Enterprise Rent-A-Car concession which does allow one-way drop-offs by prior arrangement. 508-487-0009 www.enterprise.com

Contact Us

In order to contact each guesthouse or inn separately use the contact details displayed below.

Inn Phone Email
Benchmark Inn 508-487-7440 mail@benchmarkinn.com
Carpe Diem Guesthouse 508-487-4242 info@carpediemguesthouse.com
Foxberry Inn 508-487-8583 info@foxberryinn.com
Inn at Cook Street 508-487-3894 info@innatcookstreet.com
Land’s End Inn 508-487-0706 info@landsendinn.com
Prince Albert Guesthouse 508-487-1850 info@princealbertguesthouse.com
Queen Vic 508-487-8425 reservations@queenvicptown.com
Revere Guesthouse 508-487-2292 info@reverehouse.com
Snug Cottage 508-487-1616 info@snugcottage.com
White Porch Inn 508-364-2549 info@whiteporchinn.com
White Wind Inn 508-487-1526 info@whitewindinn.com

Inquiries

  • Please fill in all applicable fields, and requests will be sent to all inns. They will contact you individually. Minimum stay requirements may apply.
 

Verification